more from
Morr Music
We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Vertigo Dubs Vol. 1: Odd Nosdam

by The Notwist

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €2 EUR  or more


  • 10inch (black vinyl)
    Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Ltd. to 500 copies, hand-stamped and numbered

    Includes unlimited streaming of Vertigo Dubs Vol. 1: Odd Nosdam via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out



»Vertigo Dubs Vol.1: Odd Nosdam« is the first in a series of 10inches accompanying The Notwist’s current album »Vertigo Days«, and will present new versions of some of its tracks.

For this first volume, long-time collaborator Odd Nosdam drops a stripped-down and driving mix of the lead single »Ship«.

»Oh Sweet Fire«, on the other hand, was nearly rebuilt from scratch here: The song, which features Ben LaMar Gay in its original version, was not only remixed but also complemented by a brand new beat produced by JEL, as well as by some new vocal tracks, exclusively recorded by Saya of Tenniscoats.

»Vertigo Dubs Vol.1« is a continuation of The Notwist’s collective approach that led to »Vertigo Days«, while offering new access to the album’s songs.


released October 1, 2021


all rights reserved



The Notwist Germany

Markus Acher, Micha Acher, Cico Beck, Andi Haberl, Max Punktezahl & Karl Ivar Refseth,


contact / help

Contact The Notwist

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like The Notwist, you may also like: